Thursday, August 10, 2006

Twenty-one hours in skies

05:30, British Summer Time, Cambridge, England
10:30 BST, London Gatwick Airport, overlooking the runways 19:30 BST/12:30 Eastern Standard Time, overlooking Lake Ontario 22:30 BST/17:30 EST, out the window of my room in Waterloo, Ontario 02:30 BST/21:30 EST, overlooking Wilfred Laurier University's newest building site, Ontario
...a very long day. But with some very fine skies.

3 Comments:

Blogger Heather said...

Give my love to Canada!

8/11/2006 05:08:00 AM  
Blogger Poshyarns said...

Great pictures.

8/13/2006 07:49:00 PM  
Blogger Alison said...

Looks great! When are you back? Your SP neds to know when to send to you! Enjoy Canada and try not to tire yourself out too much.

8/19/2006 08:29:00 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home